COMUNITAT EDUCATIVA
Professors | Especialistes

INFANTIL
PRIMÀRIA
SECUNDÀRIA
USEE

Amparo Naranjo
anaranjo@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

Mónica Martínez
mmartinez@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

Judith Fàbregas
jfabregas@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

David Orts
dorts@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

Susana Corrales
scorrales@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

Eloina Donate
edonate@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

Arnau Isern
aisern@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

Lídia Sáenz
lsaenz@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

Neus Albós
nalbos@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

Luis Vera
lvera@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

Ferran Vilaplana
fvilaplana@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

Ana Martínez
amartinezg@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

Raquel Quero
rquero@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

Gemma Gutiérrez
ggutierrez@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

Hèctor Vinyado
hvinyado@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

Míriam Tomás
mtomas@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

Raquel Quero
rquero@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

Luis Vera
lvera@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

Victòria Suñer
vsuner@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

Manel Vidal
mvidal@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

Manel Vidal
mvidal@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

Francina Torras
ftorras@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

Valentina Picado
vpicado@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

Albert Villanueva
avillanueva@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

Mireia Pugés
mpuges@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

Neus Albós
nalbos@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

Tomàs Montilla
tmontilla@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

 

Anna Acedo
aacedo@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

Jordina Pugès
jpuges@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

 

Paquita Caballé
pcaballe@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

Pilar Martínez
pmartinez@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

 

Montse Barrio
mbarrio@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

Fernando Rodríguez
frodriguez@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

 

Encarna Herranz
eherranz@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

Esther López
elopezb@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

 

Francina Torras
ftorras@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com