COMUNITAT EDUCATIVA
Professors | Tutors

 

INFANTIL


I-3 A

Marta Abat
mabat@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

I-3 B

Margarita Castillo
mcastillo@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

I-4 A

Mireia Illan
millan@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

I-4 B

Anna Mª López
amlopez@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

 

I-5 A

Mª del Mar Calabria
mcalabria@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

I-5 B

Suniva Naranjo
snaranjo@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com


PRIMÀRIA


C. Inicial

1r A

Núria Cañisá
ncanisa@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

1r B

Tània Gómez
tgomez@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

2n A

Sílvia Martínez
smartinezb@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

2n B

Joan Porras
jporras@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

C. Mitjà

3r A

Marta López
mlopez@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

3r B

Mercè Mazón
mmazon@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

4t A

M. Rosa Zapata
rzapata@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

4t B

Lluís Pavón
lpavon@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

C. Superior

5è A

Hèctor Viñado
hvinyado@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

5è B

Sònia Sarmiento
ssarmiento@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

6è A

Rosa Jardí
rjardi@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

6è B

Núria Nieto
nnieto@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com


SECUNDÀRIA


1r A

Paquita Caballé
pcaballe@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

1r B

David Fernández
dfernandez@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

2n A

Arnau Isern
aisern@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

2n B

M. Jesús Carreño
mcarreno@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

3r A

Dolors Rubio
drubio@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

3r B

Núria Suñé
nsune@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

4t A

Amaya Porté
aporte@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com

4t B

Sílvia Díaz
sdiaz@sagradafamiliaviladecans.com